Change Location

Enter zipcode to change location

More Weather Info

Pick Your Markets

Customize what markets you want to see every time you visit our site:

X

Pick Your Markets Of Interest:

X

Thank You!

Your selections have been saved.

Click the markets icon () to see your selections in the quick view menu popup.

Staff Directory

Meet The Livestock Team


John Adams

Feed Sales Director

419.629.2338 o

Email: jadams@trupointe.com

Location
Dan Beckman

Feed Division Manager

419.629.2338 o

Email: dbeckman@trupointe.com

Location
Jay Clutter

Feed Sales Associate

419.629.2338 o

Email: jclutter@trupointe.com

Location
Pat Dirksen

Swine Services

419.629.2338 o

Email: pdirksen@trupointe.com

Location
Jordan Gilbert

Feed Sales Associate

937.372.3541 o

Email: jgilbert@trupointe.com

Location
Alex Hohlbein

Feed Specialist

419.629.2338 o

Email: ahohlbein@trupointe.com

Location
Tony Huelskamp

Location Manager

419.738.8437 o

Email: rhuelskamp@trupointe.com

Location
Kevin Knight

Feed Sales Associate

419.629.2338 o

Email: kknight@trupointe.com

Location
Kevin Pease

Feed Sales Associate

419.942.1148 o

Email: kpease@trupointe.com

Location
Dave Tebbe

Feed Marketing Manager

419.629.2338 o

Email: dtebbe@trupointe.com

Location
Keith Will

Swine Services

419.942.1148 o

Email: kwill@trupointe.com

Location