Change Location

Enter zipcode to change location

More Weather Info

Pick Your Markets

Customize what markets you want to see every time you visit our site:

X

Pick Your Markets Of Interest:

X

Thank You!

Your selections have been saved.

Click the markets icon () to see your selections in the quick view menu popup.

Locations

Springfield

Our Springfield, Ohio, location is home to our agronomy Precision Solutions team, a 24/7 fleet card only fuel station and a Farm & Home store offering propane grill tank refills and products for your lawn, garden, pets and farm. For bulk fuel deliver, call our energy customer care center at 800.331.0256.

Farm & Home Store Hours
Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
Saturday: 8am-2pm

Springfield

821 N Belmont Avenue

Springfield, OH 45503

Store: 937.323.7536 o
Agronomy: 937.306.1044 o

937.322.4700 f

Get Directions


Meet Our Team

Dave Collings

Farm & Home Store Manager

513.932.1040 p

Email: dcollings@trupointe.com

Lindsay Dixon

Precision Solutions Sales Associate & Support

937.306.1044 p

Email: ldixon@trupointe.com

Mindy Foley

Precision Solutions Administrator

937.306.1044 p

Email: mfoley@trupointe.com

Daniel Kirk

Precision Solutions Manager

937.306.1044 p

Email: dkirk@trupointe.com

Dwight Neff

Farm & Home Store Manager

937.323.7536 p

Email: dneff@trupointe.com

Luke Turner

Precision Solutions Sales Associate & Support

937.306.1044 p

Email: lturner@trupointe.com

Doug Wical

Precision Solutions Field Technology Specialist

937.306.1044 p

Email: dwical@trupointe.com