Change Location

Enter zipcode to change location

More Weather Info

Pick Your Markets

Customize what markets you want to see every time you visit our site:

X

Pick Your Markets Of Interest:

X

Thank You!

Your selections have been saved.

Click the markets icon () to see your selections in the quick view menu popup.

Staff Directory

Meet the Grain Team


Jim Archer

Grain Location Manager

937.849.1395 o

Email: jarcher@trupointe.com

Location
Dawn Bowling

Grain Marketing Services Associate

937.693.2043 o

Email: dbowling@trupointe.com

Location
Erin Cole

Grain Market Solutions Producer Specialist

419.568.2467 o

Email: ecole@trupointe.com

Location
Jill Dagger

Grain Marketing Services Associate

937.462.8341 o

Email: jdagger@trupointe.com

Location
Jay Darner

Grain Location Manager

937.306.1019 o

Email: jdarner@trupointe.com

Location
Steve Fast

Grain Marketing Services Associate

260.632.4284 o

Email: sfast@trupointe.com

Location
Joyce Gragg

Grain Marketing Services Coordinator

937.462.8341 o

Email: jgragg@trupointe.com

Location
Lesa Harris

Grain Marketing Services Associate

937.306.1032 o

Email: lharris@trupointe.com

Location
Jim Herring

Grain Manager

937.693.2508 o

Email: jherring@trupointe.com

Location
John Leighty

Grain Marketing Services Coordinator

937.693.2002 o

Email: jleighty@trupointe.com

Location
Robert Perkins

Grain Manager

937.462.8341 o

Email: rperkins@trupointe.com

Location
Andy Rager

Grain Management Trainee

260.632.4284 o

Email: arager@trupointe.com

Location