Change Location

Enter zipcode to change location

More Weather Info

Pick Your Markets

Customize what markets you want to see every time you visit our site:

X

Pick Your Markets Of Interest:

X

Thank You!

Your selections have been saved.

Click the markets icon () to see your selections in the quick view menu popup.

Locations

Botkins

This Botkins, Ohio, location feautures an agronomy terminal, consisting of dry and liquid fertilizers, as well as a grain terminal with CSX rail access.

Botkins Grain & Agronomy Hub

400 W Walnut Street

Botkins, OH 45306

Grain: 937.693.2043 o Agronomy: 937.693.3399 o

937.693.2887 f

Get Directions


Meet Our Team

Dawn Bowling

Grain Marketing Services Associate

937.693.2043 p

Email: dbowling@trupointe.com

Jim Herring

Grain Manager

937.693.2508 p

Email: jherring@trupointe.com

John Leighty

Grain Marketing Services Coordinator

937.693.2002 p

Email: jleighty@trupointe.com

Christine Rohn

Grain Marketing Services Associate

937.693.2010 p

Email: crohn@trupointe.com

Tyler Shipp

Grain Marketing Services Associate

937.575.8006 p

Email: tshipp@trupointe.com

Dale Winner

Location Manager

937.693.3399 p

Email: dwinner@trupointe.com